The Spa At Nuffield located at 1 Riverside Dr, Liverpool L3 4EN, UK Book an appointment or need answers to a question, please feel free to contact us by phone 0151 728 8162

Do you own this listing ? make sure you claim this business and free listing, once claimed you will be able to amend the description and contact information

Need to know more about this business, please call us during business hours or visit our website and can get more information – of The Spa At Nuffield by

Rate us and Write a Review

Your Rating for this listing


Your review is recommended to be at least 140 characters long

Note: Data fetched from Google is temporarily stored and can change on latest API request every month.

Google Images

Note: These Images are displaying via Google Maps Api, If you see any Copyright violation on our website please contact us ASAP. Attributions: The Spa At Nuffield
The Spa At Nuffield liverpool
The Spa At Nuffield liverpool
The Spa At Nuffield liverpool
The Spa At Nuffield liverpool

Google Review

Note: these reviews will not count in overall rating.

Victoria Whittle

1 Google Rating

This is the letter I sent to complain about the services provided I have had no reply from the Spa t

1/ 5

This is the letter I sent to complain about the services provided I have had no reply from the Spa they clearly have no interst in customer services I visited your spa on the 27th December with my friend as a treat for her Christmas present , I had spoken to your staff a couple of times to confirm my requirements and selected the spoil me rotten package for both my friend and I , On arrival we were greeted by a young lady who sat us down and took some details of our lunch requirements ect , she then asked for a £10 each deposit for the robe this I found really disappointing after paying £200 for our treatments in what I thought was a top class facility not a cheap hotel spa ! I handed over the £20 and we went to the changing room and mini tour of the services. As we had arrived early we wanted to have a swim and relax in the sauna before our treatments as I asked the young lady for a couple of towels to my complete shock and dismay she asked me to pay for the towel , I explained to the young lady that I had just paid £20 for 2 robes ! She went on to explain that the towels are not part of the spa but the gym and you have to pay for them! This is not acceptable we were there to enjoy a “Luxury” spa day not having to use a towel from a gym which looked like it had been dragged down the motorway!! Never the less we had our treatments which we both enjoyed until we got to pedicure, Two young ladies set up the foot spa’s in the treatment room and we took our seats , they began to fill up the foot spa’s with water and soap , as one of the ladies poured the soap into my foot spa the other said that she had just added water to it and that’s all there was needless to say my friend had no soap in her spa ! shabby ! As we had our foot treatments the technician looking after me wasn’t happy with her tool to remove the skin from the soles of my feet , she then took her colleagues tool didn’t wash it just sprayed it with some water solution and continued to use it on my feet , I was mortified how many other peoples feet had this touched without being correctly cleaned ?? This is not only disgusting I am sure it is breaking some health and safety regulations. After this my friend and I couldn’t get out of there fast enough left extremely disappointed and let down , my friend made her way outside and I paid the bill , the young lady that took payment didn’t have the math skills to work out the bill she almost undercharged me by £100 until I corrected her ! Again not the level of service I was excepting from your establishment. I paid the outstanding amount and left extremely disappointed my friends Christmas treat was ruined by your staffs incompetents , hoping to find a new “favourite local “ Spa to tell my friends about I am left with nothing but a horror story to tell them about !

Melissa Makin

5 Google Rating

Amazing service and they do such a brill job

5/ 5

Amazing service and they do such a brill job

Angela Simpson

5 Google Rating

5/ 5

Show all timings
  • Tuesday09:00 - 20:00
  • Wednesday09:00 - 20:00
  • Thursday09:00 - 20:00
  • Friday09:00 - 18:00
  • Saturday09:00 - 18:00

Your request has been submitted successfully.

Just Visits Top Stories
  • Things to do in Brighton
  • Brighton is a seaside resort on the south coast of England that is part of the City of Brighton and Hove, located 47 miles south of London. Archaeological evidence of settlement in the area dates back to the Bronze Age, Roman and Anglo-Saxon periods.

  • Things to do in Manchester
  • Things to do in Glasgow
  • Glasgow is known for its cultural heritage and the friendliness of its people. A vibrant city boasting a long-standing reputation for its live music scene, Glasgow is a former winner of the prestigious title of European City of Culture.

  • Things to do in Bristol
  • Bristol in the UK has plenty of famous sights & attractions to choose from. Find out the best places to visit in Bristol.

  • Things to do in Edinburgh
  • Edinburgh is Scotland’s compact, hilly capital. It has a medieval Old Town and elegant Georgian New Town with gardens and neoclassical buildings. Looming over the city is Edinburgh Castle, home to Scotland’s crown jewels and the Stone of Destiny, used in the coronation of Scottish rulers.

building Own or work here? Claim Now! Claim Now!