PERFECTION Nail and Beauty Spa located at 37 Prospect St, Reading RG4 8JB, UK

Thankyou for visiting , we value your custom and wish you a pleasant experience whilst visiting our page, please remember we are here to help should you have any questions or recommendations.

If you require further information, book an appointment or need answers to a question, please feel free to contact us 0118 967 8081

We acknowledge that from time to time business details change, if you notice any incorrect details on any of these listings please feel free to message us at your convenience and we will attempt to correct the errors quickly.

Need to know more about this business, please call us during business hours or visit our website and can get more information of PERFECTION Nail and Beauty Spa

We look forward to your future business PERFECTION Nail and Beauty Spa

Are you a business owner and do you want a free listing here or you own a listing? make sure that you claim this business and free listing, once claimed you will be able to amend the description and contact information and gain new enquiries.

Rate us and Write a Review

Your Rating for this listing

angry
crying
sleeping
smily
cool
Browse

Your review is recommended to be at least 140 characters long


Note: Data fetched from Google is temporarily stored and can change on latest API request every month. PERFECTION Nail and Beauty Spa – Reading

Google Review

Note: these reviews will not count in overall rating.

Helen Jewell

5 Google Rating

Best nails in Caversham! I have been coming here for years and they provide not only beautiful nails

5/ 5

Best nails in Caversham! I have been coming here for years and they provide not only beautiful nails and lovely pedicures but they are friendly, welcoming and always listen to what you would like. I have tried other salons but Perfection is definitely the best! Jasmin does the best pedicures, although I’m sure they all do, I have only had Jasmin. Amy is the owner and is lovely and very talented. I couldn’t recommend Perfection enough! 😊

Jenny Richardson

5 Google Rating

Amazing! I messaged on Monday asking for an evening appointment the same week and they offered me Tu

5/ 5

Amazing! I messaged on Monday asking for an evening appointment the same week and they offered me Tuesday at the time I was hoping for!!! Perfect!!! The staff were all so welcoming and friendly and my nails turned out great! I told them what I wanted and showed them an image and they did exactly what I asked for and my nails turned out exactly how I wanted!!! They checked with every stage that I was happy with how they were, which I liked! I didn’t feel rushed in and out at all. AND they weren’t having their own little conversations between themselves and not acknowledging me like other places that I’ve been. Their customer service is great! I will definitely be booking another appointment for a few weeks time! And I won’t hesitate to recommend them!

Phuong Pham

5 Google Rating

Goo morning clients, Thank you all very much for taking your time to write your reviews! I am sorry

5/ 5

Goo morning clients, Thank you all very much for taking your time to write your reviews! I am sorry that I don’t know how to reply to your reviews directly on here so I have decided to do it this way, hopefully you alll will get to read it! I am the worst night mare when it comes to anything that does with technology. Firstly, let us give the special and big THANKS to all who have rated and recommend us highly! Your supports mean so much to us and we are really appreciated them! Secondly, so SORRY to hear that some of you were not very happy with treatments you received with us! Did you know that, you could always come back to inform us of your problems we would always be willingly to put things back right for you as long as we feel that the reasons are fair and acceptable. We always try to keep our clients as happy as we possibly could. Also, let us explain ourselves a bit over the concern of Ms Tiffany Fisher. Sorry to hear that you weren’t very happy with the treatment you received from us when you left the salon and sorry that the lady who did your nails got distracted while doing your toenails. About the polish thinner, it is important that we use it when it’s necessary otherwise the gel polish won’t be dried properly underneath and it would end up being wrinkly and wet. Sometimes, even the brand new bottles come in a bit thick too. We always get our products from the properly registered suppliers, if you have any doubts you could always review it with us. About your treatment, it sounded like someone put a bit too much of thinner into the bottle that she/he used on your nails that had made the gel too thin. About cash payment, we are only a very small business, as we’d like to keep our price more comparative but still providing the best service as possible by always making sure we offer clients drinks, keeping the salon at the best cleanest and hygienist way as possible, taking our time to finish each treatments etc...and the only way of doing it is that we always make sure we employ at one staff extra to help around but then on the other hand we have to cut down the costs that we have worked out not as necessary. Hope this answers it well for you! By the way, if you are planning of coming back to us we would like to give you a discount for your next visit and if you could mention the problem to us when you’re at salon. If anyone else of you have any more problems please don’t be hesitate to contact us, we will always be happy to sort things out for you. It’s always easier if you could do on our Perfection Facebook page, we would be able to get back to you quicker or you’re more than welcome to come in the salon to speak to us face to face. All the best! Kind regards, Perfection

Lindsay Biggin

5 Google Rating

Been going every 3 weeks for years. Brilliant nail art. Get so many comments about how lovely my nai

5/ 5

Been going every 3 weeks for years. Brilliant nail art. Get so many comments about how lovely my nails are. Would not go anywhere else. They are such friendly staff. Highly recommend.

Rebecca G Clark

5 Google Rating

The guys are very professional and welcoming. Thanks

5/ 5

The guys are very professional and welcoming. Thanks

Show all timings
  • Sunday00:00 - 00:00
  • Monday10:00 - 19:00
  • Tuesday10:00 - 19:00
  • wednesday10:00 - 19:00
  • Thursday10:00 - 19:00
  • Friday10:00 - 19:00
  • Saturday10:00 - 19:00

Your request has been submitted successfully.

Just Visits Top Stories
  • Things to do in Manchester
  • Things to do in Newcastle
  • In Roman times, Newcastle – then called Pons Aelius – was a fort on Hadrian’s Wall, and during the Saxon period, it was known as Monk Chester on account of its many religious houses. The city owes its present name to William the Conqueror who, like Hadrian before him, recognized its strategic importance.

  • Things to do in Glasgow
  • Glasgow is known for its cultural heritage and the friendliness of its people. A vibrant city boasting a long-standing reputation for its live music scene, Glasgow is a former winner of the prestigious title of European City of Culture.

  • Things to do in Brighton
  • Brighton is a seaside resort on the south coast of England that is part of the City of Brighton and Hove, located 47 miles south of London. Archaeological evidence of settlement in the area dates back to the Bronze Age, Roman and Anglo-Saxon periods.

  • Things to do in Liverpool
building Own or work here? Claim Now! Claim Now!