Haxby Group Pharmacy is located at Haxby & Wigginton Health Centre, The Village, York YO32 2LL, UK, we aim to offer all our customers a great experience with Haxby Group Pharmacy and we would be happy to assist you with any questions you may have.

Book an appointment or need answers to a question, please feel free to contact us by phone 01904 928100 or visit our website

Do you own this listing ? make sure you claim this business and free listing, once claimed you will be able to amend the description and contact information

Need to know more about this business, please call us during business hours or visit our website and can get more information – of Haxby Group Pharmacy by http://www.haxbygrouppharmacy.co.uk/ .

Do you own this business ? Please make sure you claim this business and free listing, once claimed you will be able to amend the description and contact information?

Rate us and Write a Review

Your Rating for this listing

angry
crying
sleeping
smily
cool
Browse

Your review is recommended to be at least 140 characters long


Note: Data fetched from Google is temporarily stored and can change on latest API request every month.

Google Images

Note: These Images are displaying via Google Maps Api, If you see any Copyright violation on our website please contact us ASAP. Attributions: Haxby Group Pharmacy
Haxby Group Pharmacy york

Google Review

Note: these reviews will not count in overall rating.

GMTR SCHNEEKLE

1 Google Rating

Absolutely shocking customer service Hardly ever informed when medication is available for collectio

1/ 5

Absolutely shocking customer service Hardly ever informed when medication is available for collection Rude and Unhelpful Staff No complaints procedure - Or staff are not aware, or even worse refuse to tell you the procedure In review of the reply from HGP: I haven’t made up a special name just to leave a bogus review, that is my name on Google. The fact that you are passing every bad review off as bogus should tell anyone about your levels of customer service. My name is Dale Nichol, look that up. I collect medication for my daughter. I would suggest informing the staff that work in your pharmacies about the online form, as when I asked they had absolutely no idea, or worse still, just didn’t want to tell me the way to make an official complaint. I have filled out the online form on your website and am now awaiting an official response.

John Lindley

4 Google Rating

Quite good. Turnaround in the pharmacy a bit slow (the doctors in the adjacent practice do their bit

4/ 5

Quite good. Turnaround in the pharmacy a bit slow (the doctors in the adjacent practice do their bit quickly). They have had a habit of prefixing their 'prescription ready' texts with adverts for free flu jabs - if you have already had your jab you think 'not again!' and swipe the text into eternity - then you wonder why there's been no notification.... Moral for the pharmacy: put the main subject first and then the oft repeated adverts for flu vaccinations - they haven't taken the hint yet.

Emma Parkin

1 Google Rating

Absolutely bloody useless, Haxby Group Pharmacy HAXBY BRANCH , every single time now “we don't hav

1/ 5

Absolutely bloody useless, Haxby Group Pharmacy HAXBY BRANCH , every single time now “we don't have any instock” “its not ready” , “we cant seem to find it” , medication missing, staff who don't have a clue, last time i was stood there , 30mins to collect a prescription, just to be told “its not ready” after even leaving it a week to pass before going to collect it. this has been my local pharmacy for years, but becoming beyond a joke every month, i think its time to go elsewhere... every time i call in now there is about 4 others complaining regarding the same various issues above....

STRETCH HYMEN

1 Google Rating

Staff seem to be in competition with each other to see who can last longest without acknowledging th

1/ 5

Staff seem to be in competition with each other to see who can last longest without acknowledging the customer. Always plenty of staff but nobody wants to serve you, even when you're the only person in the shop. Someone has posted that this place is a joke. YES my friend it is, but not a very funny one.

August Patist

4 Google Rating

Things have changed here enormously over the years. For the better? I honestly don't know, not comin

4/ 5

Things have changed here enormously over the years. For the better? I honestly don't know, not coming here often enough to look at that.

Show all timings
  • Sunday09:00 - 19:00
  • Monday07:30 - 22:30
  • Tuesday07:30 - 22:30
  • Wednesday07:30 - 22:30
  • Thursday07:30 - 22:30
  • Friday07:30 - 22:30
  • Saturday07:30 - 22:30

Your request has been submitted successfully.

Just Visits Top Stories
  • Things to do in Bristol
  • Bristol in the UK has plenty of famous sights & attractions to choose from. Find out the best places to visit in Bristol.

  • Things to do in Newcastle
  • In Roman times, Newcastle – then called Pons Aelius – was a fort on Hadrian’s Wall, and during the Saxon period, it was known as Monk Chester on account of its many religious houses. The city owes its present name to William the Conqueror who, like Hadrian before him, recognized its strategic importance.

  • Things to do in Edinburgh
  • Edinburgh is Scotland’s compact, hilly capital. It has a medieval Old Town and elegant Georgian New Town with gardens and neoclassical buildings. Looming over the city is Edinburgh Castle, home to Scotland’s crown jewels and the Stone of Destiny, used in the coronation of Scottish rulers.

  • Things to do in Brighton
  • Brighton is a seaside resort on the south coast of England that is part of the City of Brighton and Hove, located 47 miles south of London. Archaeological evidence of settlement in the area dates back to the Bronze Age, Roman and Anglo-Saxon periods.

  • Things to do in Manchester
building Own or work here? Claim Now! Claim Now!